Friends! We would like to draw your attention to the fact that there were many scams that blatantly use the name of Hayal Alekperov for profit. They create social page-doubles on behalf of Hayal, call themselves his disciples and come up with a lot of tricks to deceive the gullible. Also fake sites appear at the Official Site of Hayal Alekperov hayal.com.ua. The owners of these sites register their domain names conformable to the real one. Placed information and content on them taken from the real website, thus mislead users. At such forgery sites scammers hold online counseling and testing on behalf of Hayal. And also, people are forced to transfer a sum of money in order to get the test result, or the answer to their question.

We care about your safety, that's why we publish the following information to help to protect yourself from scams:

  • Hayal is not involved in drawing up the online tests or predictions of the future based on the results of the test. Keep in mind that these polls have nothing to do with extrasensory, and even more so they do not have a drop of reliable information.
  • Hayal holds receptions exclusively in Kiev, and only by appointment by phone number +38095-335-13-50 (call from Mon to Fri, from 11.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.)!
  • Hayal do not have students, so anyone who calls himself such, is a fraud!
  • Hayal does not work at a distance (i.e. by phone, Skype and in online forums and social networks), and he has no bank accounts or phone numbers to transfer money to them!
  • In his spare time, which he had, unfortunately, very little, Hayal responds to letters sent to him by e-mail and social networks, advice and try, if possible, to help in difficult situations, but in no case does not require payment for it! Therefore, if for help, advice, or the answer to your question on the internet you need to pay money, be assured: it is not Hayal, but a fraud, who calls himself by his name.
  • All references to the actual page of Hayal, and e-mail addresses to which you can write, is at the official website of Hayal www.hayal.com.ua in the "Contact Us".

Be careful and cautious. Do not give opportunities for frauds to cheat you!

Winner of the 7th International Season of Battle of the Psychics in Ukraine Hayal Alekperov Plans to Stay in Kiev

31 January 2011

After the end of the 7th international season of Battle of the Psychics in Ukraine, many people dream to get an appointment with the winner – the Azerbaijani clairvoyant Hayal Alekperov. We decided to ask about his plans for the nearest future.

“Hayal, it is rumoured that you decided to stay in Ukraine. Is this true?”

“Yes, many Ukrainians turns to me asking for help. So I decided to stay a bit in the Ukraine.”

“How long do you plan to stay in our country?”

“To be honest, I cannot answer this question. I plan to bring here my mother for examination. And meet with people at the same time. How long will it last, I do not know.”

“It has been talked in the psychic circles for a long time that STB plans to shot the Battle in the nearest future, which will involve winners and finalists of the previous seasons. Tell us whether you will take part in it”

“I never thought about it. The seventh season took a lot of efforts and energy. I need some time to recover. Then I will deal with my mother’s treatment. Also, I plan to finish the parental house, which is in pretty poor condition for many years. In short, it depends on my family circumstances.”

“When do you plan to start receptions?”

“I think that I will begin in February.”

“And up to?”

“Up to the summer. And we'll see then.”

“Do you plan to stay in Kiev? Or move to another city?”

“No, I will not move to other city. During show we visited many regions of Ukraine, but I like Kiev the most, I feel even some affection for it or something like that.”

“How can one have an appointment? Is it difficult?”

“It is difficult, because there are a lot of those who wish and not everybody will manage to have an appointment in the nearest future. You can make an appointment by phone number: 095-335-13-50. My manager will answer all your questions and give detailed information about time, date and place of a meeting.”

“Thanks for the information.”

“Happy to help.”

Друзья! Хотим обратить Ваше внимание на то, что появилось немало мошенников, которые нагло используют имя Хаяла Алекперова с целью наживы. Они создают социальные страницы-двойники от имени Хаяла, называются его учениками и придумывают массу хитростей, обманывая доверчивых людей. Также у Официального сайта Хаяла Алекперова hayal.com.ua появляются сайты-подделки. Владельцы этих сайтов регистрируют их на созвучных настоящему доменных именах. Размещают на них информацию и контент, взятый из настоящего официального сайта, чем вводят в заблуждение пользователей. На подобных сайтах-подделках мошенники проводят онлайн-консультации и тестирования от имени Хаяла. А также, вынуждают пользователей перечислять определенную сумму денег, за то, чтобы получить результат теста, или ответ на интересующий вопрос.

Мы беспокоимся о Вашей безопасности, потому публикуем следующую информацию, которая поможет защититься от мошенников:

  • Хаял не занимается составлением онлайн-тестов или предсказаний будущего по результатам теста. Помните, что подобные опросы не имеют ничего общего с экстрасенсорикой, и уж тем более в них нет ни капли достоверной информации.
  • Хаял проводит приемы исключительно в Киеве, и только по предварительной записи по номеру телефона +38095-335-13-50 (звонить с Пн. по Пт., с 11.00 до 18.00)!
  • У Хаяла нет учеников, поэтому любой, кто так себя называет, является мошенником!
  • Хаял не работает на расстоянии (то есть, по телефону, по Skype и в онлайн общении в социальных сетях), и у него нет никаких банковских счетов, или номеров телефона для перевода на них денег!
  • В свое свободное время, которого у него, к сожалению, очень мало, Хаял отвечает на письма, которые ему присылают по электронной почте и в социальных сетях, дает советы и старается, по возможности, помочь в сложных ситуациях, но ни в коем случае не требует за это оплаты! Поэтому, если за помощь, совет, или ответ на Ваш вопрос по Интернету у Вас требуют деньги, будьте уверенны: это - не Хаял, а мошенник, называющий себя его именем.
  • Все ссылки на реальные страницы Хаяла, а также электронные адреса, куда можно написать, есть на официальном сайте Хаяла www.hayal.com.ua в разделе "Контакты".

Будьте внимательны и предусмотрительны. Не давайте мошенникам возможности обмануть Вас!

С уважением, администрация официального сайта Хаяла Алекперова

Победитель 7-го международного сезона «Битвы экстрасенсов» в Украине Хаял Алекперов планирует остаться в Киеве

31.01.2011

После окончания 7-го международного сезона «Битвы экстрасенсов» в Украине многие мечтают попасть на прием к победителю - азербайджанскому ясновидящему
Хаялу Алекперову. Мы решили поинтересоваться его планами на ближайшее будущее.

- Хаял, ходят слухи, что Вы решили остаться в Украине. Это правда?

- Да, многие украинцы обращаются ко мне с просьбами о помощи. И я решил немного задержаться в Украине.

- Как долго Вы планируете оставаться в нашей стране?

- Если честно, я не могу ответить на этот вопрос. Я планирую привезти сюда на обследование свою маму. И попутно принимать людей. Сколько это будет длиться, я не знаю.

- В экстрасенсорных кругах уже давно поговаривают, что СТБ планирует в ближайшем будущем снять Битву, в котором примут участие победители и финалисты всех предыдущих сезонов. Скажите, Вы будете принимать в нем участие?

- Я об этом не думал. Седьмой сезон забрал очень много сил и энергии. Мне потребуется какое-то время на восстановление. Потом займусь лечением матери. Также я планирую достроить родительский дом, который уже много лет находиться в довольно плачевном состоянии. Одним словом, все зависит от того, как сложатся мои семейные обстоятельства.

- А когда Вы планируете начать приемы?

- Думаю, что начну с февраля.

- И до?

- Пока до лета. А там посмотрим.

- В Киеве планируете оставаться? Или переедете в другой город?

- Нет, никуда я переезжать не буду. За время съемок мы побывали во многих регионах Украины, но Киев мне нравится больше всего, чувствую даже некоторую привязанность к нему или что-то в этом роде.

- А как можно попасть к Вам на прием? Насколько это сложно?

- Сложно в том плане, что желающих очень много и возможно, не всем удастся попасть в ближайшее время. А записаться можно по номеру: 095-335-13-50. Мой администратор ответит на все вопросы и даст исчерпывающую информацию о времени, дате и месте встречи.

- Спасибо за информацию.

- Рад был помочь.